schaumbad00
schaumbad01 schaumbad02 schaumbad03 schaumbad04 schaumbad05 schaumbad06
schaumbad07
schaumbad08
schaumbad09 schaumbad10 schaumbad11
schaumbad12

Tickets:

tickets@schaumbad.biz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elvis (voc):

elvis@schaumbad.biz

Lutz (git, voc):

Lutz@schaumbad.biz

Manuel (git):

Manuel@schaumbad.biz

Christian (keys):

Christian@schaumbad.biz

Luis (bass):

Luis@schaumbad.biz

Andi (drums):

Andi@schaumbad.biz